Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 20 days,21 hours,51 minutes,63%
Sunrise: 5:30am
Sunset: 8:14pm
Daylight: 14:44
Moonrise: 1:18am
Moonset: 11:29am
Waning Gibbous
63% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 11-May-2019 8:13pm CDT
May 12 2019 01:13 UTC
Sat, 18-May-2019 4:12pm CDT
May 18 2019 21:12 UTC
Sun, 26-May-2019 11:34am CDT
May 26 2019 16:34 UTC
Mon, 03-Jun-2019 5:03am CDT
June 3 2019 10:03 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 4:59pm CDT
March 20 2019 21:59 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 10:55am CDT
June 21 2019 15:55 UTC
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 2:51am CDT
September 23 2019 07:51 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 10:20pm CST
December 22 2019 04:20 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display